+86-23-64345444

Hello, welcome to the official website of Chongqing Ruitong seiko Industrial Co., Ltd

Hotline

LOGO

I want to leave a message.

TEL:+86-23-64345444  +86-23-64305445
E_MAIL:CQ_rtsy@163.com
ADDRESS:No. 60 Longqing Road, Qingba Street, Bishan, Chongqing (Bishan High-tech Zone)
 

CONTACT

PAGES COPYRIGHT©2018 RUITONG SEIKO  渝ICP备15004924号  POWERED BY 300.CN  【MANAGE

ABOUT US

Your location:
Home
>
History
Page view:
Chongqing Ruitong Precision Engineering Technology Co., Ltd. was established on June 18, 2004 with a registered capital of 6.6 million yuan. The ten-year development of the company can be divided into three stages:
Phase 1: From 2004 to 2007, the initial stage of the company's production management was loose and extensive, the economic growth was slow, the number of employees increased from 140 to 230, the output increased from tens of thousands to 600,000, and the sales revenue increased from 21 million yuan to 65 million yuan.
Phase 2: From 2008 to 2010, the company accumulated a certain amount of capital, management and technical personnel, the number of employees increased to 300 people, production increased by more than 1.6 million pieces, sales revenue increased to 170 million yuan.
Phase 3: From 2011 to 2013, the company focused on improving management, technology and quality, gradually standardized business operations, rapid economic growth, production of 216,000 sets of products in 2013, sales revenue reached 320 million yuan.

023-64345444

您好,欢迎光临重庆瑞通精工科技股份有限公司官方网站!

全国统一热线:

logo

您好!

我要留言

感谢您来到重庆瑞通精工科技股份有限公司官方网站,若您有合作意向,请您为我们留言或使用以下方式联系我们,我们会第一时间给予反馈,并为您提供最真诚的服务,谢谢。

电话:023-64345444   023-64305445
邮箱:CQ_rtsy@163.com
地址:重庆璧山青杠街道龙青路60号(璧山高新区)

© 2018重庆瑞通精工科技股份有限公司页面版权所有  渝ICP备15004924号  网站建设:中企动力重庆  【后台管理

可信组件

ABOUT US

关于我们

您的位置:
网站首页
>
发展历程
浏览量:
      重庆瑞通精工科技股份有限公司建于2004年6月18日,注册资金660万元。公司十年发展历程分为三个阶段:
 
 
      第1阶段:从2004年至2007年,公司成立初期生产管理处理松散粗放型,经济增长缓慢,员工人数由改制时的140余人发展到230余人,产量从几万件增加到60万件,销售收入从2100万元增长到6500万元。
 
      第2阶段:从2008年到2010年,公司积累了一定的资金、管理及技术人才,员工人数增加到300人,产量增加160余万件,销量收入增长到1.7亿元。
 
      第3阶段:从2011年到2013年,公司着重改善提升管理、技术、品质,企业运营逐步规范,经济增长较快,2013年生产各类产品216万台套,销售收入达到3.2亿元。